a reminder to myself

“Every journey begins with a single step and 49 years ago Singapore took her first one. Happy national day to you and I wish you the most amazing day ahead. :) thank you for being there when I needed you the most. Thank you for listening to me and thank you for being by my side at my lowest :)” -g (090814/0733AM)

you
will
always
be
a
f l e e t i n g
moment
in
their
lives
and
all
you
can
do
after
you
leave
is
hope
you
did
enough

be surprised they remember you

(thank you for saying thank you, i hope i helped you: g, bc, e, a, a.n., c, k, v
i’m sorry i never stayed)

please say something

